2014 Host Committee for Leaders: Building Our Future Together

John P. McKelligott, Esq. – Building One Pennsylvania Co-Chair
Attorney-at-Law, Newtown Square
Former School Board President, William Penn School District
Marlon Millner – Building One Pennsylvania Co-chair
Councilman, Norristown Municipality
Pastor, McKinley Memorial Baptist Church
Tom Gemmill – Building One Pennsylvania Treasurer
Minister of Giving, St. James Episcopal Church
Rev. David Eckert – Building One Pennsylvania Secretary
Pastor, Drexel Hill United Methodist Church
George Aman, Esq.
Retired Attorney, High Swartz, Roberts and Seidel, LLP, Norristown
Chair, Social Justice Committee, Wayne Presbyterian Church
Rev. Ed Crenshaw
Victory Church
James DeBord
President, Schreiber Pediatric Rehab Center of Lancaster County
Isaac Dotson
Yeadon Economic Development Corporation
Thomas B. Englerth II, PLS 
Leadership Team, C.S. Davidson, Inc.
School Board President, Crispus Attucks Charter School
Vice Chairman, Redevelopment Authority of York County
Sean Flaherty, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics, Franklin and Marshall College
Lin Axemathy Floyd
Wallingford Presbyterian Church
Rev. Nate Goodson
Prayer Chapel Church of God in Christ
Kirby Hudson
City Manager, City of Coatesville
Linda C. Wagner
Carlow University